Chuga Chuga (song)

My heart is beating like a freight train

i keep asking for more pain

i’ll take your pocket rocket and throw it on the floor

i won’t be coming round here asking anymore

Please take me back the shore

 

My heart is beating like a freight train

they keep dealing me more and more and more pain

i tell em i’m ready to settle their score

they won’t be nailing me to the same old grown no more

coz i’m running back my shore

 

don’t be comin round here and rainin on my parade

don’t be comin round here tellin me what’s made

don’t be comin round here asking me what for

don’t be comin round here anymore

 

My heart was beating like a freight train

till iu jumped off to take away my pain

i smacked both my feet upon the ground

now i’ll fly own way all around

coz i’ve gotten back to my shore

 

Now your heart is beating like a freight train

and i’ve come here to take away your pain

i put my hand in yours coz i’ve what you saw

i wont let you bleed or fall to the floor

coz we are running back to our shore

Leave a Reply

